Contact Us

Main Office:

800 S. Milwaukee Avenue, Suite 201
Libertyville, IL 60048

Highland Park Drop Box:

400 Central Avenue
Highland Park, IL 60035

General questions:

847.263.7478 Ext. 10

COVID-19 Rental, Utility or Mortgage Assistance:

847.263.7478 Ext. 29

Home buying, home repairs, & accessibility improvements:

847.263.7478 Ext. 10

Rental housing:

847.263.7478 Ext 12

Housing counseling and class information:

847.263.7478 Ext 15

Email us:

 

Staff email and phone extensions:

Name Email Extension
Robert Anthony ranthony@cpahousing.org ext. 22
Millie Centurion mcenturion@cpahousing.org ext. 30
Tiffiny Duncan tduncan@cpahousing.org ext. 12
Sergio Dominguez sdominguez@cpahousing.org ext. 28
Yolanda Hernandez yhernandez@cpahousing.org ext. 16
Matthew Jureczko mjureczko@ahclc.org ext. 25
Amy Kaufman akaufman@cpahousing.org ext. 20
Mike Mader mmader@ahclc.org ext. 27
Toni Martinez tmartinez@cpahousing.org ext. 30
Chase Morris cmorris@cpahousing.org ext. 14
Laura Olvera lolvera@cpahousing.org ext. 18
Mark Patenaude mpatenaude@ahclc.org ext. 26
Sherry Revell srevell@cpahousing.org ext. 17
Janice Rosales jrosales@cpahousing.org ext. 10
Alicia Sanchez asanchez@cpahousing.org ext. 11
Reema Shakya rshakya@cpahousing.org ext. 15
Kathy VanCrey kvancrey@cpahousing.org ext. 13
Rachel Vawter rvawter@cpahousing.org ext. 21
Kerri Williams kwilliams@cpahousing.org ext. 19